You may have noticed the “Shared with you” tab on the Canva homepage and wondered if you can organize the designs that appear in this area of your account.

Watch the video or read on to get a quick answer to this question.

Don’t forget to join us in the How to Use Canva Facebook community, and be sure to grab your 45 day free trial of Canva Pro.

Transcript

If you’ve been using Canva for a long period of time, you may have quite a lot of designs on this tab, as you can see I do, and this is particularly likely to happen if you have used a lot of templates from template memberships and template shops.

Unfortunately at this time, there is no way to organize the designs on this page, nor can you delete any of the designs that appear here.

I can tell you that this is functionality that users of Canva are regularly requesting, and my fingers are crossed that Canva will eventually give us an opportunity to organize the designs found in this area or to delete them all together if desired.

Free Resources

Looking for free Canva resources? Check out the Freebies page for support!

Get the Freebies